Firm Partners

RichardLawRichard H. Law, CPA

Richard has over 40 years of experience in governmental, nonprofit and private industry auditing and consulting, as well as corporate and individual taxation. He started his accounting and auditing career with the Florida Auditor General (1972-1976) and the Florida Department of Banking and Finance (1976-1978) and is one of the founding partners of Law, Redd, Crona & Munroe, P.A.

Richard graduated from The Florida State University in 1972 with a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting. He has served on several boards and committees with the Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants and has taught continuing education in the area of auditing local governments. He is a member of the American Institute and the Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Email: rlaw@lrcm.com

Peter G. Munroe, CPA

Pete has over 30 years of experience in accounting, tax, auditing and consulting for individuals, commercial, governmental and nonprofit organizations. He graduated from The Florida State University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting. He is a Certified Public Accountant in the state of Florida and is currently a member of the American Institute and the Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Email: pmunroe@lrcm.com

Bonnie T. Gandy, CPA

Bonnie has over 30 years of experience in providing auditing, accounting and management advisory services to clients in a wide range of industries. She was formerly with Ernst & Young and has gained extensive experience serving financial institutions, real estate, construction, insurance, nonprofit and governmental organizations. Her specific skills include planning, budgeting, staffing, field work, review and report preparation on audit engagements and special assignments, design and implementation of accounting systems, procedural manuals and review and evaluation of internal controls.

Bonnie graduated from The Florida State University in 1975 with a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting. Her professional and business affiliations include the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants, the Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants (past member, Board of Governors; past president, Tallahassee chapter; past chair, State and Local Government Accounting Conference; past member, Practice Review Committee and past trustee, Educational Foundation), and affiliate member of the Florida Government Finance Officers Association.

Email: bgandy@lrcm.com

Christopher Flager, CPA

Christopher has over 33 years of experience in tax, consulting, and management advisory services to clients in the private as well as the not-for-profit sector. He has extensive experience in the installation of accounting software, design of systems for individual client preferences, and training client personnel in the effective use of accounting and management information software. He has experience in individual, corporate, estate, and fiduciary and partnership tax returns and tax matters, as well as IRS tax audits. His main area of tax and accounting is construction and its related job cost accounting issues, as well as their management information requirements and rental property.

Christopher graduated from The Florida State University with Bachelor of Science degrees in Accounting and Economics and a Master of Science degree in Economics. He is a Certified Public Accountant in Florida and is a member of the American Institute and the Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Email: cflager@lrcm.com

Richard P. Lamb, Jr., CPA

Formerly with KPMG Peat Marwick in Jacksonville, Florida, Rick started at LRC&M in 1993 and became a partner in 2005. He has 25 years of experience in the areas of of tax, accounting and auditing, individual and corporate taxation, business entity selection, construction accounting and not-for-profit organizations.

Rick graduated from The Florida State University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting and is a Certified Public Accountant. He is a member of the American Institute and the Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Email: rlamb@lrcm.com

Jeanne Allen, CPA

Jeanne has over 20 years of experience providing auditing, accounting and consulting services to governmental entities, nonprofit organizations, employee benefit plans and various companies in for-profit industries, including insurance, construction and manufacturing. She formerly worked for the Florida Lottery and Florida Public Service Commission where her responsibilities included evaluation of internal controls and analysis of cash flow projections, respectively.

Jeanne graduated from The Florida State University with a Bachelor of Science degree with a double major in Accounting and Finance. She is currently serving as the Chair of the Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants FSU Accounting Conference Planning Committee. She also serves on the Board of Trustees of The Tallahassee Museum currently as Board Treasurer. She is a member of the American Institute, the Florida Institute of Public Accountants and The Tallahassee Museum.

Email: jallen@lrcm.com

Dana Powell, CPA

Dana has over 18 years of experience in public accounting providing auditing and consulting services to government, nonprofit organizations and private sector industries. She has significant experience with Government Auditing Standards including compliance monitoring and single audit testing. Her responsibilities include client communications, engagement planning, internal control and fraud risk assessments, report preparation, issue resolution and staff supervision.

Dana graduated from The Florida State University with Bachelor of Science degrees in Accounting and Finance. She is a member of the American Institute and the Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Email: dpowell@lrcm.com

Staff Accountants
Jenny Longo, CPA jlongo@lrcm.com
Adam Hooker, CPA ahooker@lrcm.com
Eric Chastain, CPA echastain@lrcm.com
Erin Arnold earnold@lrcm.com
April Arrington aarrington@lrcm.com
James Dilworth, CPA jdilworth@lrcm.com
Shelby Wakefield swakefield@lrcm.com
Kathy Kohlman kkohlman@lrcm.com
Chad Kondzich ckondzich@lrcm.com
Gray Munroe gmunroe@lrcm.com
Support Staff
Dianna Cazzaniga dcazzaniga@lrcm.com
Linda Fronczak lfronczak@lrcm.com
Leigh Carrion lcarrion@lrcm.com
Brittany Kimball bkimball@lrcm.com
Managers
Delia Finnerty, CPA dfinnerty@lrcm.com
Lori Walters lwalters@lrcm.com
Jon Ingram,CPA, CISA jingram@lrcm.com
Renn Vickers, CPA rvickers@lrcm.com
Consultants
Harry L. Redd, CPA hredd@lrcm.com
Bill Crona, CPA lrcm@lrcm.com